FoodX.COM
»
 
Home
How it Works
Features & Benefits
Why FoodX?
Pricing
Clients
Reseller
FAQ's
Contact Us
CLIENTS

RESTAURANT NAME COUNTY LICENCE TYPE URL
Anos Pizza Germany Ultimate anos.foodx.com
Pizza Point Germany Ultimate pizzapoint.foodx.com
Burak Grill Germany Ultimate burakgrill.foodx.com
Akropolis Grill Germany Ultimate www.akropolisgrill.de
Pizeria Man Germany Ultimate pizzaman.foodx.com
P&P Grillhaus Germany Ultimate www.pup-grillhaus.de
Livorno Imbiss & Pizzeria Germany Ultimate www.livorno-online.de
Pizzeria Alfredo Germany Ultimate www.pizzaalfredo-ob.de
Piccola Maxima Pizzeria Germany Ultimate www.piccolamaxima.de
AA Charcoal Grill United Kingdom Ultimate www.aacharcoal.co.uk
Mr. Meister Döner Germany Ultimate www.mrmeisterdöner.de
The Premier Takeaway United Kingdom Ultimate www.thepremiertakeaway.co.uk
Kebab Knight United Kingdom Ultimate www.kebabknight.co.uk
Pizza Knight United Kingdom Ultimate www.pizza-knight.co.uk
Sandwicheria Germany Ultimate www.e-sandwicheria.de
Pizzeria Venezia Germany Ultimate venezia.foodx.com
La Luna Germany Ultimate laluna.foodx.com
FoodX - Online Food Ordering System
FoodX © 2006-2017 - All rights reserved.